See why renting with R2O is Easy, Safe & Hassle Free! learn more »

Savings & Deals


Look For Your Neighborhood Rent-2-Own

RENT-2-OWN features 35 stores throughout Ohio and Kentucky for your convenience. So chances are there's one just around the block from you.

To use our handy store locator, all you need to do is enter your zip code and click "Go!" You can also view a list of stores to choose the one you like most. Thanks for looking, we’re waiting for you to visit!

or
Browse LocationsClose

    Amelia

    1224 W. Ohio Pike Amelia OH 45102

    (513) 752-9128 amelia@r2o.com

    Ashland

    5850 US 60 Ashland KY 41102

    (606) 928-0683 ashland@r2o.com

    Athens

    743-Q E. State St. Athens OH 45701

    (740) 594-7368 athens@r2o.com

    Cambridge

    1205 Southgate Parkway Cambridge OH 43725

    (740) 439 7368 cambridge@r2o.com

    Chillicothe

    1653 Bridge Street Chillicothe OH 45601

    (740) 779-3522 chillicothe@r2o.com

    Circleville

    209 Lancaster Pk. Circleville OH 43113

    (740) 474-5852 circleville@r2o.com

    Coshocton

    500 South 2nd St. Coshocton OH 43812

    (740) 622 7368 coshocton@r2o.com

    Flemingsburg

    112 Clark Street Flemingsburg KY 41041

    606-209-0089 flemingsburg@r2o.com

    Gallipolis

    598 Silver Bridge Plaza Gallipolis OH 45631

    (740) 446-4417 gallipolis@r2o.com

    Georgetown

    506 E. State St. Georgetown OH 45121

    (937) 378-9017 georgetown@r2o.com

    Grayson

    495 Carol Malone Blvd. Grayson KY 41143

    (606) 474-0612 grayson@r2o.com

    Heath

    180 Heath Rd. Heath OH 43056

    (740) 522-2900 heath@r2o.com

    Hillsboro

    1270 N. High St. Hillsboro OH 45133

    (937) 393-5606 hillsboro@r2o.com

    Ironton

    319 S 3rd Street Ironton OH 45638

    (740) 534-5606 ironton@r2o.com

    Jackson

    427 E. Main St. Jackson OH 45640

    (740) 286-5550 jackson@r2o.com

    Lancaster

    621 N. Memorial Dr. Lancaster OH 43130

    (740) 689-1707 lancaster@r2o.com

    Lebanon

    726 E Main Street Lebanon OH 45036

    (513) 934-4355 lebanon@r2o.com

    Logan

    123 W. Main St. Logan OH 43138

    (740) 385-6664 logan@r2o.com

    London

    313 Lafayette St. London OH 43140

    (740) 852-5606 london@r2o.com

    Louisa

    150 Town Hill Road Louisa KY 41230

    (606) 638-9214 louisa@r2o.com

    Marietta

    450 Pike St. Marietta OH 45750

    (740) 376-0436 marietta@r2o.com

    Maysville

    1132 U.S. Rt. 68 Maysville KY 41056

    (606) 564-6677 maysville@r2o.com

    Middletown

    3850 Towne Blvd Franklin OH 45042

    (513) 727-1051 middletown@r2o.com

    Milford

    867 St Rt 28 Milford OH 45150

    (513) 248-0200 milford@r2o.com

    Mount Vernon

    1411 Coshocton Ave. Mount Vernon OH 43050

    (740) 326-6220 mtvernon@r2o.com

    New Philadelphia

    1130 W High Ave New Philadelphia OH 44663

    (330) 365-9327 newphilly@r2o.com

    Newark

    927 N. 21st St Newark OH 43055

    (740)-915-8518 newark@r2o.com

    Portsmouth

    3650 Rhodes Ave. Portsmouth OH 45662

    (740) 354-3628 portsmouth@r2o.com

    Russell

    386 Diederich Blvd. Ashland KY 41101

    (606) 325-0583 russell@r2o.com

    Salem

    2348 E. State Street Salem OH 44460

    234-567-4350 salem@r2o.com

    Washington Court House

    919 Columbus Ave. Washington Court House OH 43160

    (740) 335-5606 washingtonch@r2o.com

    Waverly

    611 W. Emmit Ave Waverly OH 45690

    (740) 947-7531 waverly@r2o.com

    West Union

    105 W. Main St. West Union OH 45693

    (937) 544-8112 westunion@r2o.com

    Wilmington

    1475 Rombach Ave Wilmington OH 45177

    (937) 383-3489 wilmington@r2o.com

    Zanesville

    3375 Maple Ave. Zanesville OH 43701

    (740) 453-8101 zanesville@r2o.com
    Return
    Open Today: 9AM - 7PM
    VISIT STORE PAGE