Coronavirus: What we're doing to prioritize your health and safety. Learn More »

Savings & Deals


Look For Your Neighborhood Rent-2-Own

RENT-2-OWN features 38 stores throughout Ohio and Kentucky for your convenience. So chances are there's one just around the block from you.

To use our handy store locator, all you need to do is enter your zip code and click "Go!" You can also view a list of stores to choose the one you like most. Thanks for looking, we’re waiting for you to visit!

or
Browse LocationsClose

    Amelia

    1224 W. Ohio Pike Amelia OH 45102

    (513) 752-9128 amelia@r2o.com Amelia Store Page

    Ashland

    5850 US 60 Ashland KY 41102

    (606) 928-0683 ashland@r2o.com Ashland Store Page

    Athens

    743-Q E. State St. Athens OH 45701

    (740) 594-7368 athens@r2o.com Athens Store Page

    Cambridge

    1205 Southgate Parkway Cambridge OH 43725

    (740) 439 7368 cambridge@r2o.com Cambridge Store Page

    Chillicothe

    1653 Bridge Street Chillicothe OH 45601

    (740) 779-3522 chillicothe@r2o.com Chillicothe Store Page

    Circleville

    209 Lancaster Pk. Circleville OH 43113

    (740) 474-5852 circleville@r2o.com Circleville Store Page

    Coshocton

    500 South 2nd St. Coshocton OH 43812

    (740) 622 7368 coshocton@r2o.com Coshocton Store Page

    Flemingsburg

    116 Clark Street Flemingsburg KY 41041

    606-209-0089 flemingsburg@r2o.com Flemingsburg Store Page

    Florence

    3164 Dixie Highway Erlanger KY 41018

    (859) 431-8666 florence@r2o.com Erlanger Store Page

    Gallipolis

    598 Silver Bridge Plaza Gallipolis OH 45631

    (740) 446-4417 gallipolis@r2o.com Gallipolis Store Page

    Georgetown

    506 E. State St. Georgetown OH 45121

    (937) 378-9017 georgetown@r2o.com Georgetown Store Page

    Grayson

    495 Carol Malone Blvd. Grayson KY 41143

    (606) 474-0612 grayson@r2o.com Grayson Store Page

    Heath

    180 Heath Rd. Heath OH 43056

    (740) 522-2900 heath@r2o.com Heath Store Page

    Hillsboro

    1270 N. High St. Hillsboro OH 45133

    (937) 393-5606 hillsboro@r2o.com Hillsboro Store Page

    Ironton

    319 S 3rd Street Ironton OH 45638

    (740) 534-5606 ironton@r2o.com Ironton Store Page

    Jackson

    427 E. Main St. Jackson OH 45640

    (740) 286-5550 jackson@r2o.com Jackson Store Page

    Lancaster

    621 N. Memorial Dr. Lancaster OH 43130

    (740) 689-1707 lancaster@r2o.com Lancaster Store Page

    Latonia

    3823 Winston Ave Latonia KY 41015

    (859) 431-8666 latonia@r2o.com Latonia Store Page

    Lebanon

    726 E Main Street Lebanon OH 45036

    (513) 934-4355 lebanon@r2o.com Lebanon Store Page

    Logan

    123 W. Main St. Logan OH 43138

    (740) 385-6664 logan@r2o.com Logan Store Page

    London

    313 Lafayette St. London OH 43140

    (740) 852-5606 london@r2o.com London Store Page

    Louisa

    150 Town Hill Road Louisa KY 41230

    (606) 638-9214 louisa@r2o.com Louisa Store Page

    Marietta

    450 Pike St. Marietta OH 45750

    (740) 376-0436 marietta@r2o.com Marietta Store Page

    Maysville

    1132 U.S. Rt. 68 Maysville KY 41056

    (606) 564-6677 maysville@r2o.com Maysville Store Page

    Middletown

    3850 Towne Blvd Franklin OH 45042

    (513) 727-1051 middletown@r2o.com Franklin Store Page

    Milford

    867 St Rt 28 Milford OH 45150

    (513) 248-0200 milford@r2o.com Milford Store Page

    Mount Vernon

    1411 Coshocton Ave. Mount Vernon OH 43050

    (740) 326-6220 mtvernon@r2o.com Mount Vernon Store Page

    New Philadelphia

    1130 W High Ave New Philadelphia OH 44663

    (330) 365-9327 newphilly@r2o.com New Philadelphia Store Page

    Newark

    927 N. 21st St Newark OH 43055

    (740)-915-8518 newark@r2o.com Newark Store Page

    Piqua

    1590 Covington Ave Piqua OH 45356

    937-606-2515 piqua@r2o.com Piqua Store Page

    Portsmouth

    3650 Rhodes Ave. Portsmouth OH 45662

    (740) 354-3628 portsmouth@r2o.com Portsmouth Store Page

    Russell

    386 Diederich Blvd. Ashland KY 41101

    (606) 325-0583 russell@r2o.com Ashland Store Page

    Salem

    2348 E. State Street Salem OH 44460

    234-567-4350 salem@r2o.com Salem Store Page

    Troy

    1518 West Main St Troy OH 45373

    (937) 703-1817 troy@r2o.com Troy Store Page

    Washington Court House

    919 Columbus Ave. Washington Court House OH 43160

    (740) 335-5606 washingtonch@r2o.com Washington Court House Store Page

    Waverly

    611 W. Emmit Ave Waverly OH 45690

    (740) 947-7531 waverly@r2o.com Waverly Store Page

    West Union

    105 W. Main St. West Union OH 45693

    (937) 544-8112 westunion@r2o.com West Union Store Page

    Wilmington

    1475 Rombach Ave Wilmington OH 45177

    (937) 383-3489 wilmington@r2o.com Wilmington Store Page

    Zanesville

    3375 Maple Ave. Zanesville OH 43701

    (740) 453-8101 zanesville@r2o.com Zanesville Store Page
    Return
    Open Today: 9AM - 7PM
    VISIT STORE PAGE


    With Direct Ship you can skip the line in-store,
    rent and pay online, and get it delivered for FREE!
    Giselle Luxury Plush Queen Mattress

    XBOX One S

    $80/per month
    DIRECT SHIP 2 ME!
    What’s Direct Ship?
    Step 1

    Easy Online Ordering

    There's no hassle. Pick your qualifying
    product, skip the line in-store, and pay
    one month down.

    Step 2

    Free, Fast Shipping

    We'll deliver directly to your door in
    7 days or less, absolutely FREE!

    Step 3

    Enjoy!

    That's it! Direct Ship allows you to
    upgrade your home without ever
    leaving it. Sit back, relax, and enjoy!